2020 Logo

Lawn Service Reviews!

You don’t have to take it from us.  The people have spoken!  Our awesome customers were kind enough to leave our local lawn service reviews on Google.  We hope this gets you a better idea of what you could expect if you choose to contact us and have us help with with your lawn and landscape needs.

Sam’s Personal Landscaping Google Reviews

Sam's Personal Landscaping IconSam's Personal Landscaping

135 Hickory Place, Fayetteville

4.9 50 reviews

  • Avatar Isaac Jackson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have used Sam's for about 2 years and as long as they are in operation, THEY Will Be my landscaper. Like clockwork, I never have to worry about missing an appointment. If I'm scheduled, THEY are there and my lawn is top-notch in my neighborhood! I'm always getting compliments. They are very good in the off-season with next season yard prep. His crew is always on time and when they arrived they get right to work! Dependability is an understatement. I recommend Sam's to anyone in the area, Commercial or residential they have what it takes!!
  • Avatar Danielle Davis ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Sam has been taking care of my landscaping needs for 3 years now and his work has been wonderful. His prices are great and his work is amazing. Whenever I need something done he is there on time. I would recommend him to everyone.
  • Avatar Mark and Shannon ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Sam is great! He is responsive - we moved here in July, and when we got to our house the yard needed some TLC. When I first called to inquire about an estimate he came out the same day and got me an estimate promptly. We have been customers for several months now, and we are very happy with the work that Sam and his team do. Our lawn looks fantastic!
  • Avatar Bryan H. Morris ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I got Sam last year after a recommendation from friends who've been using his service for some time. I fired the last service at the end of that contract and I am glad I found Sam's Service. The price is fair and once he learns your needs for your property, he consistently gets the work done without reminder and checks the work to make sure its quality work. Sam is easy to contact and you can set your clock on his scheduling. He's also there when you have specialty things to get done outside of your normal scheduling... I do recommend Sam's Personal Landscaping Services.
  • Avatar Jimmy McConico ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Sam has been my lawn maintenance guy for several years. Professional, responsive, and highly competent, Sam is definitely my first choice for all things related to lawn maintenance. He cares for my lawn like it is his own, readily going above and beyond expectations to tackle lawn-related challenges. Smart too -- I have complete confidence in Sam's advice and guidance in caring for my lawn. A superstar!!
  • Avatar Barbara Jenkins ★★★★★ a month ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Josh Lott ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very professional and detailed oriented company always on time long time satisfied customer of 5 years I recommend them to all my family and friends
  • Avatar Joel Smith ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Kizzy robinson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Sam's Personal Landscaping customer service is second to none. We have been satisfied customers for over 5 years.
  • Avatar Jason Rose ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Sam does a great job taking care of the lawn on all my properties.The yards looks great Sam.. thank you!
  • Avatar Sirius Rising ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
     Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Emma Cubit ★★★★ 7 months ago
    We have been a long time customer who is very satisfied with your service. You always respond to my concerns very fast. We don't have any negatives about your services. We have been with you for five plus years. Sam keep up the good work that you're doing. Thanks for your service.Joe and Emma
  • Avatar ALEX LANE ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great customer service, always on time, and very affordable!
  • Avatar Rashun Wilson ★★★★★ a month ago
     Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Lakeisha Jenkins ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great timely service! They are very professional.
  • Avatar Sherry Currya ★★★★★ a month ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Domonique Seymour ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Catherine Good ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Excellent service and great advice in keeping my lawn up
  • Avatar Samantha ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Sam's Personal Landscaping did an excellent job mowing my grandmother's home in Peachtree City last summer. We are looking forward to them handling our lawn maintenance needs again this year. The best part about Sam's is how affordable their services are!
  • Avatar Franklin Wesley ★★★★★ a week ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Kayleigh Davis ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Sam's Personal Landscaping is amazing to work with! Sam is such a nice guy and the quality of work is excellent. I highly recommend them for any of your lawn care or landscaping needs.
  • Avatar Anthony Bryant ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Proof is in the pudding. I switched from another lawn service, because my I wasn't satisfied with how my lawn looked. With Sam's, not only did I save money but within months neighbors and visitors were complimenting and asking me who does my lawn services. Do yourself a favor and use Sam's.
  • Avatar Patti Childers ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Paul Richardson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Sam's Personal Landscaping did an excellent job. I highly recommend his services.
  • Avatar Yves Fenelon ★★★★★ a month ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Amber Leary ★★★★★ a month ago
     Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Ronnie Burnett ★★★★★ a month ago
    Where do I start, oh when I first bought my house I had a real problem with WEEDS, Sam's Personal Landscaping came to my rescue and I've had one of the best looking lawns in my subdivision. Although I cut my lawn myself Sam is always glad to help when I don't want the aggravation and he is quick, polite and efficient.Thanks Sam.
  • Avatar beverly shambray ★★★★★ a month ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Vivian Jenkins ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Sam’s Personal Landscaping is my personal landscaping.Sam and his team work like a fine tuned orchestra.Their attention to detail leaves me with a well manicured lawn.The shrubs are neat, the edges are crisp, and there is no signof yard debris in sight. Don’t leave your yard to just anyone...Sam’s Personal Landscaping will get the job done right!
  • Avatar Nathan Black ★★★★★ a month ago
     Quality
  • Avatar Bill Hester ★★★★ a month ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Lynn Davis ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar AV Wells ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I called Sam's Personal Landscaping requesting yard clean-up, tree & shrub pruning, pine straw installation and regular scheduled maintenance, that same day Sam came to our home to assess the work we needed and he provided a price & invoice that detailed the work we both agreed on and the work was completed within 24 hours. I look forward to having professionals like Sam and his crew to maintaining our landscape.
  • Avatar Character Door Installs ★★★★★ 2 months ago
     Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar angel chance ★★★★★ a month ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar antonio winslow ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Sam and his crew have been servicing my home now for about 7 months bi-weekly. Services have been over expectations when it comes to my home and Sam bringing new ideas to the yard for future projects. Definitely would recommend his crew if you are in the Fayetteville area.
  • Avatar ddggreen ★★★★★ 5 days ago
     Quality
  • Avatar P Williams ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Lawncare services have been provided to me since 2015. Owner is very customer service oriented in regards to needs for lawncare. My neighbors always compliment to me about how beautiful my lawn looks and how well cared for it is. I even referred my neighbor to Sam's Landscaping and they are now on board as a regular customer. They are responsive to needs, economical and you can always call if you have a need. Give them a call, you will not go wrong!
  • Avatar Kyra Jenkins ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Sam is professional and prompt. He keeps his word and does excellent landscaping. I’ve referred him to my neighbors and they are happy with his work ethics and performance as well.
  • Avatar Carla Johnson ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar GMB Doc ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Sam has been an absolute pleasure to work with. It is so refreshing when you get to work with a small business owner that truly cares about what he does!I highly recommend Sam's Personal Landscaping for your lawn or landscape needs in and around Fayetteville, GA.
  • Avatar Timothy Sagoes ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
     Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Tanya Darden ★★★★★ 3 days ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Julia Moses ★★★★★ a month ago
     Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Lawn Care ★★★★★ a month ago
     Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar James Judge IV ★★★★★ a month ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

View Reviews Write Review

Georgia Cities We Serve

Fayetteville | Peachtree City
Newnan | Tyrone | & Nearby

Mowing
Mulching
Pruning
leaf Removal
Weed Control

Home     |     Services     |     About

P.O. Box 1046

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Hours: monday - saturday: 8:oo AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday: Closed

We want to earn your business!  Call us today!

Call Now ButtonCALL NOW!